CAES 2010 Program Chair

Matthew Straub
International Development Project Advisor
Environmental Sustainability Section
Economic Growth and Environmental Sustainability Directorate
Canadian Partnerships Branch
Canadian International Development Agency
200, promenade du Portage, Gatineau, QC K1A 0G4

CAES Executive Director

Valerie Johnson
Canadian Agricultural Economics Society
Department of Economics
University of Victoria
Room 360, Business and Economics Bldg
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, B.C. V8W 2Y2