The Program Chair for the conference is Danny Le Roy, Department of Economics, University of Lethbridge. Please direct all inquiries regarding submissions and Program content to Professor Le Roy. Telephone: (403) 329-2733. Fax: (403) 382-7108. E-mail: .

The local organizer for the CAES is Valerie Johnson. Please direct all inquires and correspondence regarding local arrangements to Valerie Johnson, Executive Director, Canadian Agricultural Economics Society, Department of Economics, University of Victoria, Room 360, Business and Economics Bldg, PO Box 1700, STN CSC, Victoria, B.C. V8W 2Y2. Fax: +1-866-543-7613. E-mail: .